Skip Navigation
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus

Home  >  About IEEE  >  Committees





For more information regarding the IEEE Audit Committee, please contact Debbie Reyes, Sr. Director of Internal Audit.


Voting members

  • Jerry L. Hudgins, Chair
  • Michael R. Andrews
  • Mary Ellen Randall
  • Ellen Yoffa


top of page


Report a Concern

To make an anonymous report of inappropriate financial activities involving IEEE business or compliance with IEEE principles of business conduct, file a report at Ethics Point.