Skip Navigation
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus

Home  >  About IEEE  >  Corporate  >  Election





The voting membership of IEEE annually elects officers that serve on the top-tier IEEE governing bodies.


Results of the 2014 IEEE Annual Election

The 2014 IEEE Annual Election balloting period ended at 12:00 p.m. CT USA/17:00 UTC on 1 October 2014. Unofficial election results will be available on 10 October 2014.