Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus
Share:

Home  >  About IEEE  >  Volunteers  >  Tax Administration

 

 

 

closeClose

On this Page:

The IEEE Tax Management staff aims to support the ethical standards of IEEE.

 

Mission Statement

In support of the vision and mission of IEEE, IEEE Tax Management is committed to ensuring compliance worldwide with all applicable regulations, tax laws, and reporting requirements; and to minimize tax liability with absolute integrity.  IEEE Tax Management strives to accomplish this goal with excellence and innovation.

 
 

top of page

 

Contacts

Dave Galicki, CPA
Senior Director
Voice: +1.732.562.5334
Fax: +1.732.981.0538
E-Mail: d.galicki@ieee.org 

Robert Danco
International Tax Manager
Voice: +1.732.465.3404
Fax: +1.732.981.0538
E-Mail: r.danco@ieee.org

Lucia Jones
Indirect Tax Manager
Voice: +1.732.465.6608
Fax: +1.732.981.0538
E-Mail: lucia.jones@ieee.org

Kin Tsang
Indirect Tax Associate Analyst
Voice: +1.732.981.3438
Fax: +1.732.981.0538
E-Mail: kin.tsang@ieee.org 

Robert Franzino
Manager, Federal and State Tax
Voice: +1.732.562.5377
Fax: +1.732.981.0538
E-Mail: r.franzino@ieee.org 

Richard Fitzpatrick
Senior Tax Accountant
Voice: +1.732.562.5351
Fax: +1.732.981.0538
E-Mail: r.fitzpatrick@ieee.org 

Elizabeth Cortez
Tax Accountant
Voice: +1.732.465.6634
Fax: +1.732.981.0538
E-Mail: e.cortez@ieee.org
 

 
 

top of page