Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus
Share:

Home  >  About IEEE  >  Volunteers  >  Tax Administration

 

 

 

closeClose

On this Page:

The IEEE Tax Management staff aims to support the ethical standards of IEEE.

 

Mission statement

In support of the vision and mission of IEEE, IEEE Tax Management is committed to ensuring compliance worldwide with all applicable regulations, tax laws, and reporting requirements; and to minimize tax liability with absolute integrity.  IEEE Tax Management strives to accomplish this goal with excellence and innovation.

 
 

top of page

 

Contacts

Name and Title Phone Number E-mail
 Dave Galicki, CPA
 Senior Director
+1 732 562 5334 d.galicki@ieee.org
 Richard Fitzpatrick
 Senior Tax Accountant
+1 732 562 5351 r.fitzpatrick@ieee.org
 Robert Franzino
 Manager, Federal and State Tax
+1 732 562 5377 r.franzino@ieee.org 
 Padma Hegde
 Tax Accountant
+1 732 562 2675 p.a.hegde@ieee.org
 Lucia Jones
 Indirect Tax Manager
 +1 732 465 6608 lucia.jones@ieee.org

 Jennifer Leung-Han
 Tax Accountant

 +1 732 562 6839 j.leung-han@ieee.org
 Sarah Li
 Indirect Tax Accountant
+1 732 562 2665 sarah.m.li@ieee.org
 Kin Tsang
 Tax Accountant
 +1 732 981 3438 kin.tsang@ieee.org

 

Fax Number for Tax Department:  +1 732 981 0538

 

 

 
 

top of page