Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus
Share:

Home  >  Education & Careers  >  Educational Activities Board  >  Admin

 

 

 

closeClose

 

Department Management/Administration

Douglas Gorham, Ed.D.
Managing Director, Educational Activities
Tel: +1 732 562 5483
d.g.gorham@ieee.org

Sharon Strock
Projects Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5485
s.strock@ieee.org

Chris Salicco
Director, Business Development
Tel: +1 732 562 5492
c.salicco@ieee.org

Alex Torres
Sr. Business Strategy Manager
Tel: +1 732 465 6441
a.l.torres@ieee.org

Joanne Van Voorhis
Senior Manager, Promotion, Content Support, and Development
Tel: +1 732 465 7812
j.vanvoorhis@ieee.org

Mirelle White
Education Promotions Manager
Tel: +1 732 562 5323
m.s.white@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

EAB Operations Support

Fern Katronetsky
Manager, Educational Activities Board Administration
Tel: +1 732 562 3932
f.katronetsky@ieee.org 

Carolyn Solimine
Senior Administrator - EAB and Committee Operations
Tel: +1 732 562 5484
c.solimine@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

IEEE Eta Kappa Nu (IEEE-HKN)

Nancy Ostin
Director, IEEE-HKN
Tel: +1 732 465 6611
n.ostin@ieee.org

Amy Recine
Activities Program Manager, IEEE-HKN
Tel: +1 732 562 6084
Tel: +1 800 406 2590 
a.recine@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Pre-University Education 

Yvonne Pelham
Manager, Educational Outreach
Tel: +1 732 562 5321
y.pelham@ieee.org

Elizabeth Kurzawa
Educational Outreach Program Manager
Tel: +1 732 465 5894
e.kurzawa@ieee.org

Lynn Bowlby
Project Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5496
l.bowlby@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Accreditation and University Programs

Burt Dicht
Director, University Programs
Tel: +1 732 981 3419
b.dicht@ieee.org

Sadiq Mitchell
Education Program Manager, University Programs
Tel: +1 732 562 5498
sadiq.mitchell@ieee.org

Regina Samson
Accreditation Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5306
r.m.samson@ieee.org 

 
 

top of page

 

Continuing Education Products and Services

Steve Welch
Director, Continuing Education
Tel: +1 732 562 5830
s.m.welch@ieee.org

Eileen Fitzgerald
Certification Director
Tel: +1 732 589 2745
m.e.fitzgerald@ieee.org

Meghamala (Megha) Nugehally
Senior Product Manager, Continuing Education (India Office)
Tel: +91 80 2264 4337
m.nugehally@ieee.org

Hwa Chiang Leo (Leo)
Senior Manager Exec, Continuing Education in Asia Pacific
Tel: +65 3125 2091
h.leo@ieee.org

Jill Bagley
Sr. Manager, Business Development Operations
Tel: +1 732 562 5495
j.bagley@ieee.org

Mary Eklund
Product Developer
Tel: +1 732 562 5409
m.t.eklund@ieee.org

Gregory Swanson
Continuing Education Product Coordinator
Tel: +1 732 562 6540
g.swanson@ieee.org

Michele Demydenko
Continuing Education Coordinator
Tel: +1 732 981 2862
m.demydenko@ieee.org

Jennifer McClain
Standards Education Program Manager
Tel: +1 732 562 6355
j.mcclain@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Educational Activites Contact Information

IEEE Educational Activities
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854
General Phone Number: +1 732 981 3443
General Fax Number: +1 732 981 1686
education-services@ieee.org
 

 
 

top of page