Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus
Share:

Home  >  Education & Careers  >  Educational Activities Board

 

 

 

closeClose

Below is the tentative membership of the 2014 Educational Activities Board (EAB). 

 

EAB members

2014 Educational Activities Board           

Saurabh Sinha
Vice President, Educational Activities
ssinha@ieee.org
View Vice President Sinha's biography (PDF, 104 KB)

Michael Lightner
Immediate Past Vice President, Educational Activities
Chair, Nominations & Appointments Committee
m.lightner@ieee.org

Ramalatha Marimuthu
MGA Board Representative
ramalatha_marimuthu@ieee.org

Pamela Jones
MGA Board Representative
smart_people@verizon.net

Yatin Trivedi
SA Representative
yatin.trivedi1@synopsys.com

John Rokne
TAB Representative
rokne@ucalgary.ca

Joseph Hughes
TAB Representative
joe.hughes@ece.gatech.edu

Ken Pigg
Chair, Continuing Education Committee
j.k.pigg@ieee.org

Kapil Dandekar
Chair, University Resources Committee
dandekar@coe.drexel.edu

Edward Rezek
Treasurer
e.rezek@ieee.org

Karen Panetta
Chair, Awards & Recognition Committee
karen@eecs.tufts.edu

S.K. Ramesh
Chair, Pre-University Education Coordinating Committee
s.ramesh@csun.edu

Prasanna Venkatesan
Chair, Section Outreach Committee
prasanna@computer.org

John Orr
President, IEEE-HKN
j.orr@ieee.org

Sorel Reisman
Chair, Educational Products Editorial Board
sreisman@computer.org

Liz Burd
Chair, Editorial Board for Engineering, Computing and Technology Portals Strategy Committee
liz.burd@newcastle.edu.au

Kristi Brooks
IEEE-USA Representative to the EAB
kristi.brooks@ieee.org

Douglas Gorham
EAB Secretary
d.g.gorham@ieee.org

 
 

top of page