Skip Navigation
Join IEEE
 
 

Home  >  Education  >  Educational Activities Board

 

 

 

closeClose

Below is the membership of the 2017 Educational Activities Board (EAB). 

 

EAB members

2017 Educational Activities Board           

S.K. Ramesh
Vice President, Educational Activities
s.ramesh@ieee.org
View Vice President Ramesh's biography

Saurabh Sinha
Immediate Past Vice President, Educational Activities
Chair, Nominations & Appointments Committee
ssinha@ieee.org

Yatin Trivedi
MGA Board Representative
ytrivedi@ieee.org

Norberto Lerendegui
MGA Board Representative
nlerendegui@ieee.org

Howard Wolfman
SA Representative
h.wolfman@ieee.org

Tariq Durrani
TAB Representative
t.durrani@ieee.org

Tarek El-Bawab
TAB Representative
telbawab@ieee.org

Stephen Phillips
Chair, University Resources Committee
stephen.phillips@ieee.org

Jay Farrell
EAB Treasurer
farrell@ee.ucr.edu

Lorena Garcia
Chair, Awards & Recognition Committee
lorenagarcia@ieee.org

(Jianchu) Jason Yao
Chair, Continuing Education Committee
yaoj@ecu.edu

Sohaib Sheikh
Chair, Pre-University Education Coordinating Committee
sohaib.qamer@gmail.com

Pamela Jones
Chair, Section Outreach Committee
pam.jones@ieee.org

Timothy P. Kurzweg
IEEE-HKN President
kurzweg@ieee.org

Liz Burd
Editor-in-Chief, Educational Products Editorial Board
liz.burd@newcastle.edu.au

Karen Panetta
Chair, Engineering, Computing and Technology Portals Strategy Committee
karen@eecs.tufts.edu

Jamie Moesch
EAB Secretary
j.moesch@ieee.org

 
 

top of page