Skip Navigation
 
Search

Home  >  Education & Careers  >  Educational Activities Board

 

 

 

closeClose

Below is the membership of the 2016 Educational Activities Board (EAB). 

 

EAB members

2016 Educational Activities Board           

S.K. Ramesh
Vice President, Educational Activities
s.ramesh@ieee.org
View Vice President Ramesh's biography

Saurabh Sinha
Immediate Past Vice President, Educational Activities
Chair, Nominations & Appointments Committee
ssinha@ieee.org

Pamela Jones
MGA Board Representative
pam.jones@ieee.org

Lorena Garcia
MGA Board Representative
lorenagarcia@ieee.org

Yatin Trivedi
SA Representative
yatin.trivedi1@synopsys.com

Tariq Durrani
TAB Representative
t.durrani@ieee.org

Tarek El-Bawab
TAB Representative
telbawab@ieee.org

Maja Bystrom
Chair, Continuing Education Committee
bystrom@ieee.org

Stephen Phillips
Chair, University Resources Committee
stephen.phillips@ieee.org

Karen Panetta
Chair, Awards & Recognition Committee
karen@eecs.tufts.edu

Sohaib Sheikh
Chair, Pre-University Education Coordinating Committee
sohaib.qamer@gmail.com

S. K. Ramesh
President, IEEE-HKN
s.ramesh@ieee.org

TBD
Chair, Educational Products Editorial Board

Liz Burd
Chair, Editorial Board for Engineering, Computing and Technology Portals Strategy Committee
liz.burd@newcastle.edu.au

Pamela Jones
IEEE-USA Representative to the EAB
pam.jones@ieee.org

Jamie Moesch
EAB Secretary
j.moesch@ieee.org

 
 

top of page