Skip Navigation
 

Home  >  Education & Careers  >  Educational Activities Board

 

 

 

closeClose

Below is the membership of the 2015 Educational Activities Board (EAB). 

 

EAB members

2015 Educational Activities Board           

Saurabh Sinha
Vice President, Educational Activities
ssinha@ieee.org
View Vice President Sinha's biography (PDF, 104 KB)

Michael Lightner
Immediate Past Vice President, Educational Activities
Chair, Nominations & Appointments Committee
m.lightner@ieee.org

Pamela Jones
MGA Board Representative
pam.jones@ieee.org

Supavadee Aramvith
MGA Board Representative
supavadee.a@chula.ac.n  

Yatin Trivedi
SA Representative
yatin.trivedi1@synopsys.com

John Rokne
TAB Representative
rokne@ucalgary.ca

Edward Rezek
TAB Representative
e.rezek@ieee.org

Ken Pigg
Chair, Continuing Education Committee
j.k.pigg@ieee.org

Kapil Dandekar
Chair, University Resources Committee
dandekar@coe.drexel.edu

Karen Panetta
Chair, Awards & Recognition Committee
karen@eecs.tufts.edu

S.K. Ramesh
Chair, Pre-University Education Coordinating Committee
s.ramesh@csun.edu

Evelyn Hirt
President, IEEE-HKN
e.hirt@ieee.org

Sorel Reisman
Chair, Educational Products Editorial Board
sreisman@computer.org

Liz Burd
Chair, Editorial Board for Engineering, Computing and Technology Portals Strategy Committee
liz.burd@newcastle.edu.au

Charles Rubenstein
IEEE-USA Representative to the EAB
c.rubenstein@ieee.org

Douglas Gorham
EAB Secretary
d.g.gorham@ieee.org

 
 

top of page