Skip Navigation
 
Search

Home  >  Education & Careers

 

Department Management

Jamie Moesch
Managing Director, IEEE Educational Activities
Secretary, IEEE Educational Activities Board
Tel: +1 732 562 5483
j.moesch@ieee.org

Sharon Strock, CAP

Projects Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5485
s.strock@ieee.org

 
 
 

Board Support and Awards

Rachel O. Warnick
Manager, Educational Activities Board

Tel: +1 732 562 3932
r.o.warnick@ieee.org

Carolyn Solimine
Sr. Administrator, EAB & Committee Operations

Tel: +1 732 562 5484
c.solimine@ieee.org

 
 
 

Promotion, Content Support, and Development

Joanne Van Voorhis
Sr. Manager, Research and Content Development

Tel: +1 732 465 7812
j.vanvoorhis@ieee.org

Tracy Parker
Promotion Manager, EA

Tel: +1 732 562 2611
tracy.parker@ieee.org

 
 
 

Business Development

Christopher Salicco
Director, EA Business Development

Tel: +1 732 562 5492
c.salicco@ieee.org

Steve Welch
Sr. Manager, Business Development
Tel: +1 732 465-5830
s.m.welch@ieee.org

Jennifer McClain
Sr. Manager, Standards Education & Business Development

Tel: +1 732 562 6355
j.mcclain@ieee.org
 

Mirelle White
Business Development Product Manager

Tel: +1 732 562 5323
m.s.white@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Continuing and Professional Education

Marcia Eileen Fitzgerald, CAE
Acting Director, Continuing and Professional Education & Strategy
Tel: +1 732 589 2745
m.e.fitzgerald@ieee.org

Jill Bagley
Sr. Manager, Business Development Operations

Tel: +1 732 562 5495
j.bagley@ieee.org

Amy Recine
Product Manager, Continuing and Professional Education

Tel: +1 732 562 6084
a.recine@ieee.org

Michelle Demydenko
Business Development Program Specialist
Tel: +1 732 981 2862
m.demydenko@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Pre-University Education

Yvonne Pelham
Sr. Manager, Educational Outreach

Tel: +1 732 562 5321
y.pelham@ieee.org

Elizabeth Kurzawa
Sr. Program Manager, Educational Outreach

Tel: +1 732 465 5894
e.kurzawa@ieee.org

Ray Alcantara
EPICS in IEEE Program Manager

Tel: +1 732 981 2867
r.alcantara@ieee.org

Lynn Bowlby
Project Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5496
l.bowlby@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

University Education

Burton Dicht, CAE
Director, University Programs

IEEE Member
Tel: +1 732 981 3419
b.dicht@ieee.org

Sadiq Mitchell
Educational Program Manager, University Programs

Tel: +1 732 562 5498
sadiq.mitchell@ieee.org

Regina Samson
Accreditation Administrator

Tel: +1 732 562 5306
r.m.samson@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu (IEEE-HKN)

Nancy Ostin, CAE, IOM
Director, IEEE-HKN

Tel: +1 732 465 6611
n.ostin@ieee.org

Jackie Quigley
IEEE-HKN Activities Program Manager

Tel: +1 732 562 2609
j.quigley@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Featured IEEE.tv program

screenshot of video - students reviewing papers on a desk

Education for Analog ICs
Students learn analog design to create layouts, fabricate, design and test their own circuits.