Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus
Share:

Home  >  Education & Careers

 

Department Management

Douglas Gorham Ed.D.
Managing Director, IEEE Educational Activities
Secretary, IEEE Educational Activities Board
IEEE Senior Member
Tel: +1 732 562 5483
d.g.gorham@ieee.org

Sharon Strock, CAP

Projects Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5485
s.strock@ieee.org

 
 
 

Board Support and Awards

Fern Katronetsky
Manager, EAB Administration

IEEE Senior Member
IEEE-HKN Member
Tel: +1 732 562 3932
f.katronetsky@ieee.org

Carolyn Solimine
Sr. Administrator, EAB & Committee Operations

Tel: +1 732 562 5484
c.solimine@ieee.org

 
 
 

Promotion, Content Support, and Development

Joanne Van Voorhis
Sr. Manager, Research and Content Development

Tel: +1 732 465 7812
j.vanvoorhis@ieee.org

 
 
 

Business Development

Christopher Salicco
Director, EA Business Development

Tel: +1 732 562 5492
c.salicco@ieee.org

Marcia Eileen Fitzgerald, CAE
Sr. Manager, Business Development and Certification

Tel: +1 732 589 2745
m.e.fitzgerald@ieee.org

Steve Welch
Sr. Manager, Business Development
Tel: +1 732 465-5830
s.m.welch@ieee.org

Jennifer McClain
Program Manager, Standards Education

Tel: +1 732 562 6355
j.mcclain@ieee.org

Mirelle White
Program Manager, Business Development

Tel: +1 732 562 5323
m.s.white@ieee.org

 
 
 

Continuing and Professional Education

Alexander Torres
Director, Continuing and Professional Education and Strategy

Tel: +1 732 465 6441
a.l.torres@ieee.org

Jill Bagley
Sr. Manager, Business Development Operations

Tel: +1 732 562 5495
j.bagley@ieee.org

Michelle Demydenko
Business Development Program Specialist
Tel: +1 732 981 2862
m.demydenko@ieee.org

Amy Recine
Client Solutions Specialist

Tel: +1 732 562 6084
a.recine@ieee.org

 
 
 

Pre-University Education

Yvonne Pelham
Sr. Manager, Educational Outreach

Tel: +1 732 562 5321
y.pelham@ieee.org

Elizabeth Kurzawa
Educational Outreach Program Manager

Tel: +1 732 465 5894
e.kurzawa@ieee.org

Lynn Bowlby
Project Administrator

Tel: +1 732 562 5496
l.bowlby@ieee.org

Allyson Dwyer
Temp: EPICS in IEEE Administrator

Tel: +1 732 562 3986
a.dwyer@ieee.org

 
 
 

University Education

Burton Dicht, CAE
Director, University Programs

IEEE Member
Tel: +1 732 981 3419
b.dicht@ieee.org

Sadiq Mitchell
Educational Program Manager, University Programs

Tel: +1 732 562 5498
sadiq.mitchell@ieee.org

Regina Samson
Accreditation Administrator

Tel: +1 732 562 5306
r.m.samson@ieee.org

 
 
 

IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu (IEEE-HKN)

Nancy Ostin, CAE, IOM
Director, IEEE-HKN

Tel: +1 732 465 6611
n.ostin@ieee.org

 
 
 

Featured IEEE.tv program

screenshot of video - students reviewing papers on a desk

Education for Analog ICs
Students learn analog design to create layouts, fabricate, design and test their own circuits.