Skip Navigation
 
Search

Home  >  Membership & Services  >  Benefits  >  EBC

 

 

 

closeClose

The IEEE Employee Benefits and Compensation Committee (EBCC) shall report to the Board of Directors.

It shall review and recommend for approval to the Board of Directors compensation guidelines, benefits whose costs are budgeted, and related matters. This includes philosophy, policies, programs, and long-term planning, as well as financial considerations for IEEE employees.

 

2016 meeting schedule

Date

Location

City/State

15 June 2016

Hyatt Regency

New Brunswick, NJ, USA

16 Nov 2016

Hyatt Regency

New Brunswick, NJ, USA

 
 

top of page

 

2016 EBCC members

Position
Name and Contact Information Member Grade
Chair

Adam T. Drobot
Region 5
adam.drobot@gmail.com

Senior Member
Member

Robert S. Fish
Region 1
rob.fish@ieee.org

Senior Member
Member

Michael R. Andrews
Region 6
m.andrews@ieee.org

Life Senior
Member

Roger U. Fujii
Region 6
rogerfujii@cox.net

Fellow
Member

Harold Javid
Region 6
harold.javid@computer.org

Life Senior
Member James Jefferies
Region 5
jjefferies@ieee.org
Life Senior

 

 
 

top of page

 

Contact information

Shannon Johnston, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer/EBCC Staff Secretary
+1 732 562 6343
s.johnston@ieee.org

Stephen Chinn, CCP, SPHR 
Director, Compensation & Benefits
+1 732 562 5317
s.chinn@ieee.org

 
 

top of page