Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus
Share:

Home  >  Membership & Services  >  Financial  >  Contracts

 

 

 

closeClose

The IEEE Strategic Sourcing Department can provide assistance to individuals with questions regarding purchasing and contracting.

If you wish to speak to a Strategic Sourcing representative, please use the numbers below.

 

Department contact information

E-mail: sourcing@ieee.org
Fax: +1 732 562 0862

 
 
 

Contact information

Staff MemberContact Information
Joseph Toscano
Director Strategic Sourcing
ph: +1 732 562 5396
e-mail: j.toscano@ieee.org

Robin Madden
Strategic Sourcing Specialist

ph: +1 732 465 5802
e-mail: r.m.madden@ieee.org

Sue Olcsvary
Sr. Contracts/PCard Administrator

ph: +1 732 562 5381
e-mail: s.olcsvary@ieee.org

Melanie Poco
Strategic Sourcing Analyst

ph: +1 732 562 6525
e-mail: m.poco@ieee.org

Judith Covino
Strategic Sourcing Associate

ph: +1 732 562 5384
e-mail: j.covino@ieee.org

Andy Yin
Senior Buyer

ph: +1 732 465 6666
e-mail: a.yin@ieee.org

Jessica Then
Buyer

ph: +1 732 562 2699
e-mail: j.then@ieee.org

 

 
 

top of page