Request a Free Trial

Contact Us

Contact Your Sales Rep
Get a Free Trial

 
Contact Us

IEEE representatives work one-on-one with you to determine what subscription options are right for your company. To learn more about or subscribe to IEEE content, contact your sales representative.

Academic

Archana Bhorkar
Phone: +1 732 465 6469
E-mail: a.bhorkar@ieee.org
United States: AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MS, NC, OH, OR, SC, TN, VA, WA, WI, WV

Ana Yoon
Phone: +1 732 562 3849
E-mail: a.yoon@ieee.org
United States: AK, AZ, CO, CT, IA, ID, KS, MA, MD, ME, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OK, PA, RI, SD, TX, UT, VT, WY
Canada: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon Territory

Corporate / Government / Work Groups

Anne Lucas
Phone: +1 732 562 3988
E-mail: a.lucas@ieee.org
South East & Midwest United States: AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, OK, SC, SD, TN, WI, WV, ND
International: : Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Singapore, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Thailand, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Vietnam, Phillipines, Malaysia, Brunei, Indonesia

Jennifer LaPorte
Phone: +1 702 269 9276
E-mail: j.olara@ieee.org
Western United States: AK, AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, TX, UT, WA, WY
Canada: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, Yukon Territory
International: Latin America, Japan, Spain, Portugal, Ireland, United Kingdom

Marc Lassman
Phone: +1 732 562 5491
E-mail: m.lassman@ieee.org
West Coast United States: CA, OR
International: Netherlands, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Estonia, Norway, Sweden, Romania, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Israel

Victor Filion
Phone: +1 732 981 3431
E-mail: v.filion@ieee.org
North East United States: CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE, OH, VA
Canada: Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island

Susan Hutton
IEEE Director, Inside Sales
Global Sales & Customer Relations
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: +1 732 465 6498
E-mail: s.hutton@ieee.org