The Conduct Review Committee (CRC) is a committee of the EMCC and shall review complaints alleging misconduct by a member, or a non-member participating in an IEEE activity. 





Listed below are the members of the 2022 Conduct Review Committee:

Karen Pedersen, Chair

Michael Hinchey, Vice Chair

Lyle Feisel

Alejandro Frederico Frangi

Gerhard Hancke

Elya Joffe

Elizabeth Johnston

Joseph Kalasky

Shahriar Khan

Fabrice Lebeau

Om Malik

Ramesh Nair

Magdalena Salazar-Palma

Don Tan

Stephen Yurkovich