Skip Navigation

Home  >  About  >  News  >  2012

News Releases

IEEE Assembly Election Results

20 November 2012 – The following individuals were elected by the IEEE Assembly to serve in 2013.

  • Marko Delimar, IEEE Secretary
  • John T. Barr, IEEE Treasurer
  • Michael R. Lightner, Vice President, Educational Activities
  • Ralph M. Ford, Vice President, Member and Geographic Activities
  • Gianluca Setti, Vice President, Publication Services and Products

Candidates for 2014 IEEE President-Elect:

  • Tariq S. Durrani
  • Howard E. Michel


Media contacts:

Francine Tardo
+1 732 465 5865

Monika Stickel
+1 732 562 6027


IEEE Social Media Sites

Follow and engage with IEEE on the following sites:

Follow on FaceBook   Facebook



Follow on YouTube   YouTube

Google +   Google+