Person's name goes here

6 October - Kathleen A. Kramer has been elected as the 2024 IEEE President-Elect. Pending acceptance of the IEEE Tellers’ Committee report by the IEEE Board of Directors on 19-20 November, Kramer will begin serving as IEEE President-Elect on 1 January 2024. Kramer will succeed 2024 IEEE President Thomas M. Coughlin. The other candidate for IEEE President-Elect was Roger U. Fujii.

A complete list of 2023 IEEE Annual Election results can be found on the 2023 IEEE Election website.

Media contacts:

Monika Stickel
+1 732 562 6027

Francine Tardo
+1 732 465 5865