Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Share:

Home  >  About IEEE  >  Volunteers  >  Tab

 

 

 

closeClose

Below is a list of Societies and their Chapter coordinators. Updates to this page are made annually, unless requested early. To request a change to this list, please e-mail Liz Parascondola, or call +1 732 562 5357 or fax +1 732 981 1769.

 

Society Chapter coordinator contact list

SocietyNameE-mail
IEEE Aerospace & Electronic Systems SocietyErik Blascherik.blasch@gmail.com
IEEE Antennas & Propagation SocietyShen ZhongxiangEZXShen@ntu.edu.sg
IEEE Broadcast Technology SocietyAmy Reedera.reeder@ieee.org
IEEE Circuits & Systems SocietyEduardo Silvaeduardo@smt.ufrj.br
IEEE Communications SocietyCarol Croninc.cronin@comsoc.org
 Carole Swaimc.swaim@comsoc.org
IEEE Components, Packaging & Manufacturing Technology SocietyKitty Pearsallkittypearsall@gmail.com
IEEE Computational Intelligence SocietyHeike Sichtighsichtig@gmail.com
IEEE Computer SocietyElizabeth BurdLiz.Burd@newcastle.edu.au
IEEE Consumer Electronics SocietySung Jea Kosjko@korea.ac.kr
IEEE Control Systems SocietyY. Hongyghong@iss.ac.cn
IEEE Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation SocietyDr. V. Rodolfo Garcia-Colongcolon@ieee.org
IEEE Education SocietyRob Reillyr.reilly@ieee.org
IEEE Electron Devices SocietyKellie Gilbertkellie.gilbert@ieee.org
IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility SocietySergio Pignarisergio.pignari@polimi.it
IEEE Engineering in Medicine & Biology SocietyShaun Clohertys.cloherty@ieee.org
 Alicia Tomaszewskia.tomaszewski@ieee.org
IEEE Geoscience & Remote Sensing SocietyPaolo Gambapaolo.gamba@unipv.it
IEEE Industrial Electronics SocietyProf. Marcian Cirsteavp-membership@ieee-ies.org
 Xiaodong Shi (R1, R2, R4)sxdmsee@gmail.com
 Behrooz Mirafzal (R3, R5, R6)mirafzal@k-state.edu
 Sheldon Williamson (R7)sheldon@ece.concordia.ca
 Richard Grisel (R8)richard.grisel@univ-rouen.fr
 Marcelo A. Perez (R9)marcelo.perez@usm.cl
 Kiyoshi Ohishi (R10)ohishi@vos.nagaokaut.ac.jp
IEEE Industry Applications SocietyPeter Magyarpeter.magyar@ieee.org
 Hazem A Huss (R1)h.huss@ieee.org
 Andrew M. Novotny (R2)andrewnovotny@ieee.org
 Osama A. Mohammed (R3)o.mohammed@ieee.org
 Gary M. Waugh (R4)gwaugh@accesstoledo.com
 

Sunita Kulkarni (R5)

skulkarn@ieee.org
 David Eng (R6)engdd412@ieee.org
 Joseph Sporea (R7)sis@ieee.org
 Igor Kuzle (R8)igor.kuzle@fer.hr
 Jose E. Correa (R9)jecorreac@gmail.com
 Darmawan Soetanto (R10)soetanto@uow.edu.au
 Luigi Parise (SBC, R8 Europe)l.parise@ieee.org
 Nooraldin Muala (SBC, R8 Middle East & Africa)nooraldin.muala@gmail.com
 Lizeth Vega Medina (SBC, R9)lizvega@ieee.org
 Srikanth Vasudevan P.  (SBC, R10 West)srikanthvasudev@gmail.com
 Yufan Guan (SBC, R10 East)carling.guan@gmail.com
IEEE Information Theory SocietyMichelle Effroseffros@caltech.edu
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement SocietySergio Rapuanorapuano@unisannio.it
IEEE Intelligent Transportation Systems Society n/a n/a
IEEE Magnetics SocietyDr. June Laujune.lau@nist.gov
IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques SocietyCharlotte Blaircblair@ieee.org
 Dr-Ing. Ajay Poddarakpoddar@ieee.org
 Dru Reynoldsdru@reynoldsrecruiters.com
 Xun Gongxun.gong@ucf.edu
 James C. Weiler Jr.j.c.weiler@ieee.org
 Jay Banwaitjsbanwait@ieee.org
 Daniel Pasquetd.pasquet@ieee.org
 Jan Machacmachac@fel.cvut.cz
 Silvio E. Barbinbarbin@lcs.poli.usp.br
 Jose E Rayas-Sanchezerayas@iteso.mx
 Shiban K Koulshiban_koul@hotmail.com
 Yoshio Nikawanikawa@kokushikan.ac.jp
 Quan Xueeeqxue@cityu.edu.hk
 Mike Goliom.golio@ieee.org
IEEE Nuclear & Plasma Sciences SocietySteven H. Goldsteeve@ieee.org
IEEE Oceanic Engineering SocietyRobert Wernlirwernli@san.rr.com
IEEE Photonics Society (formerly IEEE Lasers & Electro-Optics Society)Jeffrey Kashjeffkash@columbia.edu
 Lauren Mecuml.mecum@ieee.org
IEEE Power Electronics SocietyEnrico Santisanti@engr.sc.edu
IEEE Power & Energy Society (formerly IEEE Power Engineering Society)Frank Lambertfrank.lambert@neetrac.gatech.edu
IEEE Product Safety Engineering SocietyThomas K Hatom@gmcompliance.com
IEEE Professional Communication SocietyTBDTBD
IEEE Reliablity  SocietyLoretta J. Arellanol.arellano@ieee.org
IEEE Robotics & Automation SocietyKenji Suzukikenji@ieee.org
 Adrian Stoicaadrian.stoica@jpl.nasa.gov
IEEE Signal Processing SocietySven Loncarics.loncaric@ieee.org
 Theresa Argiropoulost.argiropoulos@ieee.org
IEEE Society on Social Implications of TechnologyPhilip HallPhilip.hall@ieee.org
IEEE Solid-State Circuits SocietyJan Van Der Spiegeljan@seas.upenn.edu
 Katherine Olsteink.olstein@ieee.org
IEEE Systems, Man & Cybernetics SocietyMu-Der Jengjeng@mail.ntou.edu.tw
IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectronics, & Frequency SocietyEstelle Camusestelle_camus@yahoo.de
IEEE Vehicular Technology SocietyAlexander Wyglinskialexw@wpi.edu

 
 

top of page