MGA Larry K. Wilson Transnational Award

Sampathkumar Veeraraghavan (R1), Boston Section
For inspiring leadership and pioneering contributions to IEEE global activities that motivate, connect, and engage members around the world.

MGA Innovation Award

Mary Ellen Randall (R3), Eastern North Carolina Section
For pioneering, championing, and developing the MOVE Community Outreach Program, a comprehensive IEEE program for member engagement providing disaster relief and STEM education.

MGA Leadership Award

Yousu Chen (R6), Seattle Section
For outstanding service to IEEE through distinguished leadership in IEEE activities at the local, regional, and national levels, increasing member engagement and enhancing collaboration.

Edward G. Perkins (R6), Oregon Section
For distinguished leadership and outstanding contributions at the Section, Region, national, and global levels, serving IEEE, IEEE members, and the engineering profession.

Celia Shahnaz (R10), Bangladesh Section
For leadership in engineering and technology driven innovative IEEE Women in Engineering activities for enhanced membership development and engagement in Region 10 and across the globe.

MGA Achievement Award

IEEE Region 8 Action For Industry (AFI) Committee
For planning and implementing the Action for Industry Initiative, which has successfully increased member engagement and strengthened the relationship with industry in Region 8.

Nasim Farahini (R8), Sweden Section
For outstanding contributions in promoting student activities, and for establishing and reinforcing the network of women engineers in the IEEE Sweden Section.

Shaikh A. Fattah (R10), Bangladesh Section
For dynamic leadership in achieving rapid transformation of the IEEE Bangladesh Section into a vibrant large section by ensuring maximum member engagement through innovative activities.

Guadalupe G. Gonzalez (R9), Panama Section
For outstanding contributions to IEEE Power and Energy Society and IEEE Women in Engineering activities in Panama and Latin America.

B. Satyanarayana (R10), Bombay Section
For elevating and enhancing IEEE member engagement through innovative technical activities, notably SKEP (Skill and Knowledge Enhancement Program) and IBSS (IEEE Bombay Section Symposium).

MGA Young Professionals Achievement Award

Shahim Baker (R10), Kerala Section
For outstanding contributions to IEEE and IEEE Young Professionals, providing inspiring leadership to the community, and assisting in member skill development.

Preeti S. Kovvali (R10), Hyderabad Section
For leadership, enthusiasm, and dedication toward IEEE Young Professionals and IEEE Women in Engineering to achieve MGA goals and strategies.

Hussain Mahdi (R10), Malaysia Section
For exemplary leadership and contributions to student and IEEE Young Professional activities and for continuous efforts supporting the technical and professional development of IEEE members.

Nivas Ravichandran (R10), Madras Section
For exceptional achievement and outstanding contributions to IEEE Young Professional members across Asia Pacific as the Young Professionals Coordinator for Region 10.