IEEE PROPRIETARY

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. 2023 Annual Election
Returns by Region - October 6, 2023

	Total
IEEE President-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Kathleen A. Kramer (Nominated by IEEE Board of Directors)	19,105
Roger U. Fujii (Nominated by IEEE Board of Directors)	14,525
IEEE Division II Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Homer Alan Mantooth (Nominated by IEEE Division II)	1,908
Georges Zissis (Nominated by IEEE Division II)	1,452
IEEE Division IV Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Charles M. Jackson (Nominated by IEEE Division IV)	1,935
Charles M. Rhoads (Nominated by IEEE Division IV)	1,637
IEEE Division VI Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Russell D. Meier (Nominated by IEEE Division VI)	1,010
Ren-Chyuan Luo (Nominated by IEEE Division VI)	944
Stefan G. Mozar (Nominated by IEEE Division VI)	712
IEEE Division VIII Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Cecilia Metra (Nominated by IEEE Division VIII)	2,651
William D. Gropp (Nominated by IEEE Division VIII)	1,885
IEEE Division X Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Ravinder S. Dahiya (Nominated by IEEE Division X)	1,645
Metin Akay (Nominated by IEEE Division X)	1,527
Okyay Kaynak (Nominated by IEEE Division X)	1,425
IEEE Region 1 Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024-2025 (Vote for 1)	
Charles P. Rubenstein (Nominated by IEEE Region 1)	1,261
Jason K. Hui (Nominated by IEEE Region 1)	897
Ali Abedi (Nominated by IEEE Region 1)	666
IEEE Region 3 Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024-2025 (Vote for 1)	
Sonya L. Dillard (Nominated by IEEE Region 3)	1,592
John Patrick "Pat" Donohoe (Nominated by IEEE Region 3)	1,090
IEEE Region 5 Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024-2025 (Vote for 1)	

IEEE PROPRIETARY

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. 2023 Annual Election Returns by Region - October 6, 2023

	Total
Christopher B. Sanderson (Nominated by IEEE Region 5) Kenneth B. Rice (Nominated by IEEE Region 5) IEEE Region 7 Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024-2025	1,307 819
(Vote for 1)	
Wahab Almuhtadi (Nominated by IEEE Region 7)	846
Michael G. Lamoureux (Nominated by IEEE Region 7) IEEE Region 9 Delegate-Elect/Director-Elect, 2024-2025 (Vote for 1)	682
Jose-Ignacio Castillo-Velazquez (Nominated by Petition)	849
Gerardo Barbosa (Nominated by IEEE Region 9)	379
Ruben Barrera-Michel (Nominated by IEEE Region 9)	209
IEEE Standards Association President-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Gary R. Hoffman (Nominated by IEEE Standards Association)	524
Mark Epstein (Nominated by Petition)	496
Robby Robson (Nominated by IEEE Standards Association)	380
IEEE Standards Association Board of Governors Member-at-Large, 2024-2025 (Vote for 1)	
Douglas N. Zuckerman (Nominated by IEEE Standards Association)	801
Mehmet Ulema (Nominated by IEEE Standards Association)	622
IEEE Standards Association Board of Governors Member-at-Large, 2024-2025 (Vote for 1)	
Joseph S. Levy (Nominated by IEEE Standards Association)	872
Kishik Park (Nominated by IEEE Standards Association)	562
IEEE Technical Activities Vice President-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Dalma Novak (Nominated by IEEE Technical Activities)	9,944
Rakesh Kumar (Nominated by IEEE Technical Activities)	5,871
Maciej J. Ogorzalek (Nominated by IEEE Technical Activities)	5,591
IEEE-USA President-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	
Timothy T. Lee (Nominated by IEEE-USA)	9,668
James R. Look (Nominated by IEEE-USA)	6,531
IEEE Women in Engineering Committee Chair-Elect, 2024 (Vote for 1)	

IEEE PROPRIETARY

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. 2023 Annual Election Returns by Region - October 6, 2023

Total Ballots Returned

Percentage of Total Ballots Returned

	Total
Winnie Ye (Nominated by IEEE Women in Engineering)	640
Cinzia Da Vià (Nominated by IEEE Women in Engineering)	507
Summary	
Eligible Voting Members	301,934
Web	28,809
Paper	5,866
Total Valid Ballots Returned	34,675
	11.48%
Percentage of Valid Ballots Returned	11.40%
Invalid Ballots Returned (Not Scanned)	0
Percentage of Invalid Ballots Returned	0.00%

34,675

11.48%