Skip Navigation
 
Search

Home  >  Education & Careers  >  Educational Activities Board  >  Admin

 

 

 

closeClose

 

Department Management/Administration

Jamie Moesch
Managing Director, Educational Activities
Tel: +1 732 562 5483
j.moesch@ieee.org

Sharon Strock
Projects Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5485
s.strock@ieee.org

Chris Salicco
Director, EA Business Development
Tel: +1 732 562 5492
c.salicco@ieee.org

Eileen Fitzgerald
Senior Manager, Business Development and Certification
Tel: +1 732 589 2745
m.e.fitzgerald@ieee.org

Steve Welch
Senior Manager, Business Development
Tel: +1 732 562 5830
s.m.welch@ieee.org

Jennifer McClain
Senior Manager, Standards Education and Business Development
Tel: +1 732 562 6355
j.mcclain@ieee.org

Mirelle White
Business Development Product Manager
Tel: +1 732 562 5323
m.s.white@ieee.org

Joanne Van Voorhis
Senior Manager, Research and Content Development
Tel: +1 732 465 7812
j.vanvoorhis@ieee.org

Tracy Parker
Promotion Manager
Tel: +1 732 562 2611
tracy.parker@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

EAB Operations Support

Rachel O. Warnick
Manager, Educational Activities Board
Tel: +1 732 562 3932
r.o.warnick@ieee.org


Carolyn Solimine
Senior Administrator - EAB and Committee Operations
Tel: +1 732 562 5484
c.solimine@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

IEEE Eta Kappa Nu (IEEE-HKN)

Nancy Ostin
Director, IEEE-HKN
Tel: +1 732 465 6611
n.ostin@ieee.org

Jackie Quigley
IEEE-HKN Activities Program Manager
Tel: +1 732 562 2609
Tel: +1 800 406 2590 
j.quigley@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Pre-University Education 

Yvonne Pelham
Senior Manager, Educational Outreach
Tel: +1 732 562 5321
y.pelham@ieee.org

Elizabeth Kurzawa
Senior Program Manager, Educational Outreach
Tel: +1 732 465 5894
e.kurzawa@ieee.org

Ray Alcantara
EPICs in IEEE Program Manager
Tel: +1 732 981 2867
r.alcantara@ieee.org

Lynn Bowlby
Project Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5496
l.bowlby@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Accreditation and University Programs

Burt Dicht
Director, University Programs
Tel: +1 732 981 3419
b.dicht@ieee.org

Sadiq Mitchell
Education Program Manager, University Programs
Tel: +1 732 562 5498
sadiq.mitchell@ieee.org

Regina Samson
Accreditation Administrator
Tel: +1 732 562 5306
r.m.samson@ieee.org 

 
 

top of page

 

Continuing Education Products and Services

Director, Continuing and Professional Education and Strategy
TBD

Jill Bagley
Sr. Manager, Business Development Operations
Tel: +1 732 562 5495
j.bagley@ieee.org

Amy Recine
Product Manager, Continuing and Professional Education
Tel: +1 732 562 6084
a.recine@ieee.org

Michele Demydenko
Business Development Program Specialist
Tel: +1 732 981 2862
m.demydenko@ieee.org

 
 

top of page

 

Educational Activites Contact Information

IEEE Educational Activities
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854
General Phone Number: +1 732 981 3443
General Fax Number: +1 732 981 1686
education-services@ieee.org
 

 
 

top of page