About Us
2014 Ex-Officio & Corresponding Members of the Board

Ex-officio and corresponding members have the rights and privileges of directors except the right to vote.

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. David Burger, Chair, IEEE History Committee

Mr. Jose Cruz Chair, Life Members Committee

Dr. Lewis M. Terman
, Chair, Awards Board

Mr. David Whyte
, Chair, IEEE Canadian Foundation

Dr. Saurabh Sinha
, Trustees of IEEE-HKN

Corresponding Member

Mr. John T. Barr, IEEE Finance Committee

Liaison Representative to the IEEE Life Members Committee

Mr. John Impagliazzo