IEEE Sales Team: North America

Each account manager covers a specific geographic region of the US and/or Canada.
Emily Csernica headshot

Emily Csernica
Director, North American Sales
+1 732 465 5875 or e.csernica@ieee.org

Archana Bhorkar headshot

Archana Bhorkar
Corporate National Accounts Manager—Government and Military
+1 732 465 6469 or a.bhorkar@ieee.org
All government accounts in U.S. and Canada

North America: East

James Boruch headshot

James Boruch
Corporate National Accounts Manager, East and Central
+1 610 444 3853 or j.boruch@ieee.org
AL, AR, AZ, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WI, WV
CANADA: Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec

Joe Vaitkus headshot

Joe Vaitkus
Academic Account Manager, East
+1 301 596 4030 or j.vaitkus@ieee.org
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, SC, VA, VT
CANADA: New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Prince Edward Island | Quebec

North America: Central

Barry Holquist headshot

Barry Holquist
Academic Account Manager, Central
+1 814 827 7350 or b.holquist@ieee.org
AL, AR, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, OH, OK, PA, TN, TX, WV

 

North America: West

Zach Bishard headshot

Zach Bishard
Corporate National Accounts Manager, West
+1 720 708 5176 or z.bishard@ieee.org
CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
CANADA: Alberta | British Columbia | Northwest Territories | Saskatchewan | Yukon

Wendy McCarville headshot

Wendy McCarville
Academic Account Manager, West
+1 847 841 1580 or w.mccarville@ieee.org
ACADEMIC; AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY
CANADA: Ontario | Manitoba | Saskatchewan | Alberta | British Columbia | Yukon Territory | Nunavut | Northwest Territories

International Sales Team

Each area manager covers a specific geographic region.
Paul Canning headshot

Paul Canning
Director, International Sales
p.canning@ieee.org

Judy Brady headshot

Judy Brady
Regional Sales Manager
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Latin America
j.brady@ieee.org

Eva Veloso headshot

Eva Veloso
Area Manager
Latin America, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Malta, Greece, France
e.veloso@ieee.org

Kristopher Zakrzewski headshot.

Kristopher Zakrzewski
Area Manager
United Kingdom and Ireland (Academic and Government), Middle East, Africa
k.zakrzewski@ieee.org

Ira Tan headshot

Ira Tan
Regional Sales Manager
Asia Pacific, Pakistan
i.tan@ieee.org

Qing Li headshot

Qing Li
Area Manager
China, Hong Kong, Macao, Myanmar, Taiwan
li.q@ieee.org

Richard Chandra headshot

Richard Chandra
Area Manager
Korea, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Pakistan, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei
chandra.r@ieee.org

Collin Dmello headshot

Collin Dmello
Area Manager
Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Sri Lanka
c.dmello@ieee.org

For all other geographic areas, please contact Paul Canning.
Submit Your Story
Profile SilhouetteShare how IEEE Xplore has helped your research.