IEEE Sales Team: North America

Each account manager covers a specific geographic region of the US and/or Canada.

Emily Csernica

Emily Csernica
Director, North American Sales
+1 732 465 5875 or e.csernica@ieee.org
 

 

Michael Petro

Michael Petro
Government and Corporate National Accounts Manager
+1 732 562 3992 or m.petro@ieee.org
ALL GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTS IN U.S. AND CANADA

 
North America: East

James Boruch

James Boruch
Corporate National Accounts Manager, East and Central
+1 610 444 3853 or j.boruch@ieee.org
AL, AR, AZ, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WI, WV
CANADA: Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec

 

Joe Vaitkus

Joe Vaitkus
Academic Account Manager, East
+1 301 596 4030 or j.vaitkus@ieee.org
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, SC, VA, VT
CANADA: New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Prince Edward Island | Quebec

North America: Central

Barry Holquist

Barry Holquist
Academic Account Manager, Central
+1 814 827 7350 or b.holquist@ieee.org
AL, AR, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, OH, OK, PA, TN, TX, WV

 

 
North America: West

Zach Bishard headshotZach Bishard
Corporate National Accounts Manager, West
+1 720 708 5176 or z.bishard@ieee.org
CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
CANADA: Alberta | British Columbia | Northwest Territories | Saskatchewan | Yukon

 

Wendy McCarville headshot
Wendy McCarville
Academic Account Manager, West
+1 847 841 1580 or w.mccarville@ieee.org
ACADEMIC; AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY
CANADA: Ontario | Manitoba | Saskatchewan | Alberta | British Columbia | Yukon Territory | Nunavut | Northwest Territories

 

International Sales Team

Each area manager covers a specific geographic region.

Jean Jennings

Jean Jennings
Director, International Sales
j.jennings@ieee.org

 

Paul Canning

Paul Canning
Regional Sales Manager
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Latin America
p.canning@ieee.org
 

 

Judy Brady

Judy Brady
Area Manager
Europe
j.brady@ieee.org

 

Eva Veloso
Eva Veloso

Area Manager
Latin America, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Malta, Greece
e.veloso@ieee.org

 

 

Ira Tan
Ira Tan

Regional Sales Manager
Asia Pacific, Pakistan
i.tan@ieee.org

 

 

Richard Chandra
Richard Chandra

Area Manager
Korea, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Pakistan, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei
chandra.r@ieee.org

 

 

Patrick Leung
Patrick Leung

Area Manager
Greater China, Southeast Asia
p.leung@ieee.org

 

 

Louis D'Mello
Louis D'Mello

Area Manager
Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka
l.dmello@ieee.org

 

 

Collin D'Mello
Collin Dmello

International Area Manager
India
c.dmello@ieee.org

 

For all other geographic areas, please contact Jean Jennings.

Submit Your Story
Profile SilhouetteShare how IEEE Xplore has helped your research.