Skip Navigation
Join IEEE
 
 

Home  >  About  >  Corporate  >  Public Visibility

 

 

 

closeClose

Contact Public Visibility Committee (PVC) members for more information on the initiative.

 

Staff contacts, Public Visibility Initiative

  • Fran Tardo – Senior Manager, External Communications and Public Visibility
  • Monika Stickel – Director, Corporate Communications

 
 

top of page

 

2017 Public Visibility Committee Members

Position Name Contact Information Member Grade
Chair Thomas Coughlin tom@tomcoughlin.com Senior member
Member Kathleen Kramer

k.kramer@ieee.org

Senior member
Member Timothy Kurzweg

kurzweg@ece.drexel.edu

Senior member
Member Mario Milicevic

mario.milicevic@ieee.org

Graduate student
Member Diogo Mónica diogo.monica@gmail.com Member
Member Dalma Novak d.novak@ieee.org Fellow
Member Melanie Ooi

melanie.ooi@gmail.com

Senior member
Member Karen Panetta

karen@eecs.tufts.edu

Fellow
Member Sarang Shaikh

sarangshaikh0929@yahoo.com


Member

 

 
 

top of page