Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube GooglePlus
Share:

Home  >  About IEEE  >  Corporate  >  Public Visibility

 

 

 

closeClose

Contact Public Visibility Committee (PVC) members for more information on the initiative.

 

Staff contacts, Public Visibility Initiative

  • Fran Tardo – Senior Manager, External Communications and Public Visibility
  • Monika Stickel – Director, Corporate Communications

 
 

top of page

 

2015 Public Visibility Committee Members

Position
NameContact InformationMember Grade
ChairDiogo Mónicadiogo.monica@gmail.comGraduate Student Member
MemberKaren Bartlesonkarenb@synopsys.comSenior Member
MemberOm Perkash Batraopbatra2kn@gmail.comMember
MemberThomas Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.comSenior Member
MemberGustavo Giannattasioggiannattasio@gmail.comSenior Member
MemberMichael Goliom.golio@ieee.org Fellow
MemberKazuhiro Kosugekosuge@m.tohoku.ac.jpFellow
MemberKartik Kulkarnitalkingkarthik@gmail.com Member
MemberAbby Robinsonabbyvogel@ieee.orgSenior Member
MemberKent Rochfordkent@rochford.netSenior Member
MemberWanda Rederwanda.reder@sandc.comFellow
MemberMarina Ruggieriruggieri@uniroma2.itFellow

 

 
 

top of page