Skip Navigation
 
Search

Home  >  About IEEE  >  Corporate  >  Public Visibility

 

 

 

closeClose

Contact Public Visibility Committee (PVC) members for more information on the initiative.

 

Staff contacts, Public Visibility Initiative

  • Fran Tardo – Senior Manager, External Communications and Public Visibility
  • Monika Stickel – Director, Corporate Communications

 
 

top of page

 

2016 Public Visibility Committee Members

Position
NameContact InformationMember Grade
ChairThomas Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.comSenior member
MemberKaren Bartleson

k.bartleson@ieee.org

Senior member
MemberGustavo Giannattasioggiannattasio@gmail.comSenior member
MemberKazuhiro Kosugekosuge@m.tohoku.ac.jpFellow
MemberKathleen Kramerk.kramer@ieee.orgSenior member
MemberHenry Louiehlouie@ieee.orgSenior member
MemberDiogo Mónicadiogo.monica@gmail.comMember
MemberDalma Novakd.novak@ieee.org Fellow
MemberKaren Panetta

karen@eecs.tufts.edu

Fellow
MemberAbby Robinsonabbyvogel@ieee.orgSenior member
MemberKent Rochfordkent@rochford.netSenior member
MemberMarina Ruggieriruggieri@uniroma2.itFellow

 

 
 

top of page