Skip Navigation
 
Follow:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Share:

Home  >  Publications & Standards  >  Subscriptions  >  Info

 

 

 

closeClose

IEEE and its authorized distributors worldwide are committed to provide you with professional sales and systems support. The purchase of an IEEE subscription includes free installation, troubleshooting, and training by an IEEE representative.

 

IEEE Sales Team: the Americas

Each account manager covers a specific geographic region of the U.S., Canada, or Latin America.

Fran Staples

Francis Staples
Director of Sales, the Americas
+1 732 465 6453 or f.staples@ieee.org

Emily Csernica

Emily Csernica
Manager, North American Corporate Sales
+1 732 465 5875 or e.csernica@ieee.org
 

Judy Brady

Judy Brady
Area Manager, Latin America
+1 732 856 9565 or j.brady@ieee.org

 

Michael Petro

Michael Petro
Government and Corporate National Accounts Manager
+1 732 562 3992 or m.petro@ieee.org
ALL GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTS IN U.S. AND CANADA

 
 

top of page

 

North American: East

James Boruch

James Boruch
Corporate National Accounts Manager, East and Central
+1 610 444 3853 or j.boruch@ieee.org
AL, AR, AZ, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WI, WV
CANADA: Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec

Joe Vaitkus

Joe Vaitkus
Academic Account Manager, East
+1 301 596 4030 or j.vaitkus@ieee.org
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, SC, VA, VT
CANADA: New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Prince Edward Island | Quebec

 
 

top of page

 

North American: Central

Barry Holquist

Barry Holquist
Academic Account Manager, Central
+1 814 827 7350 or b.holquist@ieee.org
AL, AR, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, OH, OK, PA, TN, TX, WV

 
 

top of page

 

North America: West

Zach Bishard headshotZach Bishard
Corporate National Accounts Manager, West
+1 720 708 5176 or z.bishard@ieee.org
CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
CANADA: Alberta | British Columbia | Northwest Territories | Saskatchewan | Yukon

Wendy McCarville headshot
Wendy McCarville
Academic Account Manager, West
+1 847 841 1580 or w.mccarville@ieee.org
ACADEMIC; AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY
CANADA: Ontario | Manitoba | Saskatchewan | Alberta | British Columbia | Yukon Territory | Nunavut | Northwest Territories

 
 

top of page

 

International Sales Team

Each area manager covers a specific geographic region.

Jean Jennings

Jean Jennings
Director, International Sales
j.jennings@ieee.org
 

Patrick Leung

Patrick Leung
Area Manager
Greater China, Southeast Asia
p.leung@ieee.org
 

Paul Canning

Paul Canning
Area Manager
Europe, Africa
p.canning@ieee.org
 

Judy Brady

Judy Brady
Area Manager
Europe, Japan
j.brady@ieee.org
 

Keng Lam KUAN

Keng Lam KUAN
Area Manager
Australia, Middle East, Singapore, South Korea, New Zealand
kenglam.kuan@ieee.org
 

Profile of Louis D'Mello

Louis D'Mello
Area Manager
Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka
l.dmello@ieee.org

 

For all other geographic areas, please contact Jean Jennings.

 
 

top of page

 

Submit Your Story

Profile SilhouetteShare how IEEE Xplore has helped your research.
 

  Submit testimonial