About Us
Emeritus Members of the Board

Emeritus members of the Board are non-voting. These individuals are former IEEE Foundation Directors who made extraordinary contributions to the IEEE Foundation cause and mission through their devotion of time, expertise, special initiatives, and service.

President Emeritus

Mr. Henry L. Bachman

Dr. Richard J. Gowen

Dr. Emerson W. Pugh

Director Emeritus

Mr. Wallace B. Behnke, Jr.

Dr. David A. Conner, P.E.

Mr. Jerrier A. Haddad

Mr. Eric Herz

Mr. Theodore W. Hissey, Jr.

Mr. Peter A Lewis, P.E.