Mission statement

In support of the vision and mission of IEEE, IEEE Tax Management is committed to ensuring compliance worldwide with all applicable regulations, tax laws, and reporting requirements; and to minimize tax liability with absolute integrity. IEEE Tax Management strives to accomplish this goal with excellence and innovation.

Contacts

Name and Title Phone Number E-mail
 Jeanne Fahrenbach
 Director Tax Management
+1 732 562 6080 j.fahrenbach@ieee.org
 Anjana Saini, CPA 
 International Tax Accountant 
+1 732 562 6895 anjana.saini@ieee.org
 Elmy Antonio 
 Tax Accountant
+ 1 732 981 3426 e.antonio@ieee.org
 Jennifer Leung-Han, CPA
 Senior Manager Tax
+1 732 562 6839 j.leung-han@ieee.org
 Lucia Jones
 Senior Manager International Tax
+1 732 465 6608 lucia.jones@ieee.org
 Padma Hegde, CPA
 Senior Tax Accountant
 +1 732 562 2675 p.a.hegde@ieee.org
 Sarah Lee, CPA
 Manager Tax
 +1 732 562 2665 sarah.m.li@ieee.org

 

Fax Number for Tax Department:  +1 732 562 6832