Mission statement

In support of the vision and mission of IEEE, IEEE Tax Management is committed to ensuring compliance worldwide with all applicable regulations, tax laws, and reporting requirements; and to minimize tax liability with absolute integrity. IEEE Tax Management strives to accomplish this goal with excellence and innovation.

Contacts
Name and Title Phone Number E-mail
 Dave Galicki, CPA
 Senior Director
+1 732 562 5334 d.galicki@ieee.org
 Richard Fitzpatrick
 Senior Tax Accountant
+1 732 562 5351 r.fitzpatrick@ieee.org
 Hammad Ghafoor
 Indirect Tax Accountant
+1 732 562 2606 h.ghafoor@ieee.org
 Padma Hegde, CPA
 Senior Tax Accountant
+1 732 562 2675 p.a.hegde@ieee.org
 Lucia Jones
 Indirect Tax Manager
 +1 732 465 6608 lucia.jones@ieee.org
 Jennifer Leung-Han, CPA
 Manager Federal and State Tax
 +1 732 562 6839 j.leung-han@ieee.org
 Sarah Li, CPA
 Senior Tax Accountant
+1 732 562 2665 sarah.m.li@ieee.org
 Erin Lyman
 Tax Accountant
+1 732 562 5543 e.lyman@ieee.org

 

Fax Number for Tax Department:  +1 732 562 6832